Exercise 2 – Gage & Jason

iPhone 11 Close Up Portrait with Jason Vesser

© Gage Horne 9/22/2019 Rights Reserved.

After Jason & I had separate filming obligations for the weekend, we get together after a tiresome and busy weekend to do our photo assignment. We discuss ideas on what poses to capture of each other and what to do with our lighting. It came to my mind that while I was in Utah over the weekend, that I picked up the iPhone 11 Pro Max. I said Jason, “hold this!” Then we created the image as shown above with a candid-like shot with Jason holding the just released iPhone 11. This gave a really interesting look to me with the background doors and the slightly off center iPhone 11. It was an interesting capture, and I am happy to share it today.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started